A.I.C.O.: Incarnation Original Soundtrack


A.I.C.O. -Incarnation- Original Soundtrack
『A.I.C.O. Incarnation』オリジナルサウンドトラック

Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
28/03/2018 * Catalog No.: LACA-9593~4

Music by Taro Iwashiro

M-1.02 – Opening Theme
Performer: TRUE
M-2.01 – Ending Theme
Performer: Haruka Shiraishi


[Disc 1]

01.Never Say Goodbye to Her
02.A.I.C.O / TRUE (OP)
03.Falling Down to the Future
04.Artificial Heart Beats
05.Where a Family Live Still
06.Going to the Bloody Fields
07.Dedicated to Unforgettable Days
08.Just One Tragedy
09.Non-Stop Madness
10.Pure & Cure
11.MATA’s Lamentation
12.Future of Secret Operation
13.Demon’s Steps
14.Why was it that she was born ?
15.For Kill or Be Killed
16.Moaning in the Darkness
17.My Dear A.I.C.O
18.Never Say Goodbye to Memories

[Disc 2]

01.Michi no Kanata / Haruka Shiraishi (ED)
02.Always be with Beautiful Mind
03.Doubt against Our Future
04.Together Another One
05.Into the Blind Vision
06.Realm of the Subconscious
07.Wild Pressure
08.Motif on Day-Dream
09.On the Strange Phase
10.Report about Unanswered Investigation
11.Bloody Festa
12.Under the Flag of Special Forces
13.Defense Battle Formation Z
14.Variant People
15.The Last Stand
16.Blackness of the Hell
17.Blank of Last Monologue
18.Beyond the Future



Disc 1: Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud
Disc 2: Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments