Aikatsu Planet! Featured Songs Vol.3 Twilight Evening

Aikatsu Planet! Featured Songs Vol.3 Twilight Evening


Album/Single: Aikatsu Planet! Featured Songs vol.3 Twilight Evening
テレビ番組『アイカツプラネット!』挿入歌シングル3 Twilight Evening

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: May 26, 2021

M-01 – Vocals: Ruli, Meisa from STARRY PLANET☆ (Rio Ogura, Narumi Uno)
M-02 – Vocals: Mao, Meisa from STARRY PLANET☆ (Kahya Date, Narumi Uno)
M-03: Ann, Sara from STARRY PLANET☆ (Amy, Rurika Uno)
M-04: Shiori, Sara from STARRY PLANET☆ (Rion Watanabe, Rurika Uno)
M-05 Vocals: Mao, Shiori from STARRY PLANET☆ (Kahya Date, Rion Watanabe)


01 Inner Voice
02 レディ・レディ・レディ
03 プチプラEveryday
04 プチプラEveryday
05 ココロノトモ
06 Inner Voice (off vocal)
07 プチプラEveryday (off vocal)
08 ココロノトモ (off vocal)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Rosefile | FileEver | Zippyshare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments