Aimer – Walpurgis (6th Album)

 Aimer - Walpurgis (6th Album)


Album/Single: Walpurgis
Artist: Aimer
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Apr 14, 2021

M-02 – TV Drama “Anata no Ban desu” Theme Song
M-06 – TV Anime “Enn Enn no Shouboutai: Ni no Shou” Opening Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “VINLAND SAGA” Ending Theme
M-09 – Habsburg Exhibition Image Song
M-12 – TV Anime “Madou Soshi” Zenjinhen Ending Theme
M-13 – Anime Film “Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song” Theme Song


01. Walpurgis -prologue-
03. cold rain
04. トリル
05. 地球儀
07. wonderland
08. Torches
09. marie
10. ever after
11. hollow-mas
12. 季路
13. 春はゆく
14. Walpurgis

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | WDfiles


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist