Akudama Drive Character Song Mini Album

Free Image Hosting


Title: AKUDAMA DRIVE Character song Mini album
アクダマドライブ キャラクターソングミニアルバム

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Dec 23, 2020

M-01 – Vocals: The Citizen (CV: Tomoyo Kurosawa)
M-02 – Vocals: The Courier (CV: Yuichiro Umehara) & The Killer (CV: Takahiro Sakurai)
M-03 – Vocals: The Hacker (CV: Shun Horie)
M-04 – Vocals: The Doctor (CV: Megumi Ogata)
M-05 – Vocals: The Brawler (CV: Shunsuke Takeuchi) & The Punk (CV: Subaru Kimura)


01 絶対絶命ノーエスケープ
02 Red light,Dead line
03 go run[lifegame.out]
04 哀れに踊るは命の定め
05 Strike it!!
06 絶対絶命ノーエスケープ (Instrumental)
07 Red light,Dead line (Instrumental)
08 go run[lifegame.out] (Instrumental)
09 哀れに踊るは命の定め (Instrumental)
10 Strike it!! (Instrumental)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments