Ballroom e Youkosou Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Ballroom e Youkosou Original Soundtrack Vol.2


Album/Single: Welcome to the Ballroom ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Vol.2
TVアニメ『ボールルームへようこそ』オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.2

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Mar 31, 2021

Composed by Yuki Hayashi
except M-16 composed by Takahiro Obata

Lyrics by cAnON. (M-10)


01 トホホコミカル系
02 パートナー結成
03 落ち込む
04 説明曲
05 bandoneon
06 千夏の過去
07 明と千夏
08 視点
09 四本足…多々良の困惑
10 Blooming On Our Way ver2
11 Blooming On Our Way inst
12 Io E Te inst
13 Stride The Floor inst
14 ヴェニーズワルツB Vln ver
15 ヴェニーズワルツB inst
16 It’s like a symphony inst
17 クイックステップB
18 Amor Proibido Vln ver
19 Amor Proibido inst
20 Shake Shake inst
21 ボールルーム、社交ダンス Pf ver
22 ボールルーム、社交ダンス Ep ver
23 Rise & Fall inst

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | WDfiles


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments