Blade of the Immortal (Mugen no Juunin) Original Soundtrack

Free Image Hosting


Title: 無限の住人 -IMMORTAL- オリジナルサウンドトラック
Blade of the Immortal ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Aug 119, 2020

Composed by Eiko Ishibashi


01 開闢 ─かいびゃく─
02 蟲の唄 ─むしのうた─
03 羽根 ─はね─
04 獣 ─けもの─
05 夢弾 ─ゆめびき─
06 焉舞百景 ─えんぶひゃっけい─
07 鏖 ─みなごろし─
08 誰そ彼 ─たそかれ─
09 十掉尾 ─じゅっとうび─
10 改起 ─かいき─
11 霏々 ─ひひ─
12 鬼哭 ─きこく─
13 儀結 ─ぎけつ─
14 秋霜 ─しゅうそう─





Katfile |Rockfile | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist