Earphones – Theory Of Evolution (Mini Album)

Free Image Hosting
イヤホンズ ミニアルバム「Theory of evolution」


Title: Theory Of Evolution
Artist: Earphones
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Jul 22, 2020

Voice artist unit formed by Marika Kono, Rie Takahashi, and Yuki Nagaku.


01 記録
02 記憶
03 渇望のジレンマ
04 チュラタ チュラハ
05 背中のWING!!!
06 わがままなアレゴリー!!!
07 循環謳歌
08 耳の中へ!!!





Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded |Rockfile | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

If you find a dead link [Report here]