EDP presents Premium Music Collection

Free Image Hosting


Album/Single: EDP presents Premium Music Collection 
Artist: V.A
Genre: Game
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Mar 17, 2021



01 On My Wings (kors k Special Remix)
02 True Tears (lapix Remix)
03 NINJA IS DEAD (Hommarju Remix)
04 Plan C (Starving Trancer Remix)
05 AO-∞ (lapix Remix)
06 End of End (P*Light Remix)
07 New Leaf
08 BLUE DRAGON (白龍Remix)
09 sukha (雷龍Remix)
10 Sakura Luminance (青龍Remix)
11 β (Camellia’s “”βlΑst-Ωff”” Remix)
12 ウィー・ラヴ・ハードコア (BlackY’s Blazeful Remix)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | Up-Load | WDfiles


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments