Exit Tunes Presents Vocalostream feat. Hatsune Miku


EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalostream feat. Hatsune MIKU
Genre: Vocaloid
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
March 20, 2019



  01.テオ / Omoi feat. 初音ミク
02.エイリアンエイリアン / ナユタン星人 feat. 初音ミク
03.シャルル / バルーン feat. flower
04.Alice in N.Y. / ひとしずく×やま△ feat. 初音ミク、鏡音リン、鏡音レン、巡音ルカ、KAITO、MEIKO、GUMI、神威がくぽ、IA、MAYU
05.脱法ロック / Neru feat. 鏡音レン
06.すーぱーぬこになれんかった / まふまふ feat.鏡音レン
07.だれかの心臓になれたなら / ユリイ・カノン feat. GUMI
08.ヒバナ / DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
09.フィクサー / ぬゆり feat. flower
10.DAYBREAK FRONTLINE / Orangestar feat. IA
11.アイラ / n-buna feat. GUMI
12.2018 / niki feat. 鏡音リン
13.劣等上等 / Giga feat. 鏡音リン、鏡音レン
14.狂者の行進 / 164 feat. GUMI
15.サンドリヨン 10th Anniversary / Dios/シグナルP feat. 初音ミク、KAITO
16.ジャスティン⇒ジャイブ⇒ジャスティファイ / nyanyannya feat. 神威がくぽ
17.快楽機械 / ジミーサムP feat. 巡音ルカ

Temporal Link


Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist