Download Anime Music

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] I. presage flower Original Soundtrack



Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] I. presage flower Original Soundtrack
Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] I. presage flower オリジナルサウンドトラック

Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
09/05/2018 * Catalog No.: ANZX-14403

Enclosed with Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] I. presage flower Limited Edition Blu-ray (ANZX-14401).
Original Soundtrack STAFF
Sound Producer: Yuki Kajiura
Producer: Yasunori Mori


01. Rin
01. After the Rain ~Main Theme~
02. Furui Shiori ~Shizuku no Yukue~
03. Niwakaame ~Mado Tataku Ame~
04. Tsuki ni Negai wo ~Super Moon~
05. Wakuwaku Garden
06. Himawari
07. Saka wo Iku Bus
08. Kazamizama Koukou
09. Koi no Secret Chara
10. Yakusoku no Ame
11. Kogoeru Ajisai
12. After the Rain ~Ame no Mukou ni~
13. Afternoon Hall
14. Track no Nigemizu
15. Aoi Raiun
16. Nijinda Yume
17. Hashire! Kaze no you ni
18. Ref:rain (Instrumental Version)
19. Itsuka Miru Yume01. and she came to me
02. calm and quiet days
03. cherries are falling
04. calm days, passing by
05. wounded past
06. foreboding
07. open the curtains
08. the flower will bloom
09. scar of the war
10. the decision to fight
11. overpowered
12. in the maze
13. she is the Saber
14. and he vanished
15. his war, my war
16. his war, my war #2
17. crawling shadow
18. the loser has to fall
19. she decides, he decides
20. her sorrow, his anger
21. song of a tiny flower
22. lancer and assassin
23. interception
24. existence of shadow
25. what are you gonna do?
26. into the battle
27. she did not answer
28. with or against
29. fears and hopes
30. now I’m back
31. for the butterfly



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist