fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 (5th Album)


Album: infinite synthesis 4
Artist: fripSide
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
Oct 10, 2018

M-02 – TV Anime “KILLING BITES” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Dances with the Dragons” Opening Theme
M-05 – PC Game “Schwarzesmarken: Junkyoushatachi” Theme Song IS4 version
M-06 – PC Game “Ima mo Itsuka mo Faluna Luna” Insert Song Cover
M-10 – Chinese iOS/Android Game “Toaru Majutsu no Index” Theme Song


01. Edge of the Universe​
02. killing bites​
03. divine criminal​
04. snow of silence​
05. white relation (IS4 Version)
06. colorless fate -Version 2018-
07. under a starlit sky
08. breaking dawn
09. one dream
10. adverse wind​
11. beyond the horizon​
12. you only live once​
13. close to you​
14. Like a blink, a short night.



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist