HachiojiP – GRAPHIX (Mini Album)

八王子P feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ, 鏡音リン ミニアルバム「GRAPHIX」


Album Name: GRAPHIX 
Artist: HachiojiP
Genre: Vocaloid
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
Aug 28, 2019

Hachioji P brings a mini-album with eight tracks total, including ones made in a collaboration with popular acts such as Yuyoyuppe and Giga.


01 ACUTE / 八王子P feat. 初音ミク
02 Gimme×Gimme / 八王子P, ギガP feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン
03 VIRTUAL COMPLEX / 八王子P feat. 初音ミク
04 MINIMALIST / 八王子P, ゆよゆっぺ feat. 巡音ルカ
05 バイオレンストリガー –GRAPHIX MIX- / 八王子P feat. 初音ミク
06 BL▲CK / 八王子P feat. 巡音ルカ
07 ワールドワイドフェスティバル / 八王子P feat. 巡音ルカ, 初音ミク, 鏡音リン
08 イロドリミライ / 八王子P feat. 初音ミク



Rockfile / Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist