hololive IDOL PROJECT – Bouquet (Midnight ver.)

Free Image Hosting


Album/Single: Bouquet (Midnight ver.)
Artist: hololive IDOL PROJECT
Genre: Other
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: May 07, 2021



01. Dreaming Days(Midnight ver.)
02. BLUE CLAPPER(Midnight ver.)
03. 至上主義アドトラック(Midnight ver.)
04. STARDUST SONG(Midnight ver.)
05. 百花繚乱花吹雪 (Midnight ver.)
06. でいり~だいあり~!(Midnight ver.)
07. 今宵はHalloween Night!(Midnight ver.)
08. Suspect (Midnight ver.))
09. Candy-Go-Round (Midnight ver.)
10. あすいろClearSky (Midnight ver.)
11. 大切フォトグラフ(Midnight ver.)
12. Shiny Smily Story(Midnight ver.)
13. 夢見る空へ(Midnight ver.).
14. キラメキライダー☆(Midnight ver.)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | WDfiles


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments