IDOLY PRIDE: song for you (Sunny Peace ver.)

Free Image Hosting
TVアニメ 『IDOLY PRIDE 』 EDテーマ EP9 「song for you(サニーピースver.)」/サニーピース


Album/Single: song for you 
Artist: Sunny Peace are Sakura Kawasaki (CV: Mai Kanno), Rei Ichinose (CV: Moeko Yuki), Haruko Saeki (CV: Nao Sasaki), Chisa Shiraishi (CV: Kanon Takao), Shizuku Hyodo (CV: Yukina Shuto)
Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Mar 08, 2021

TV Anime “IDOLY PRIDE” Episode 9 Ending Theme


01 song for you (Sunny Peace ver.)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | Up-Load | Zippyshare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments