Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai? ~Tensaitachi no Ren’ai Zunousen~ Original Soundtrack vol.2

Free Image Hosting


Title: Kaguya-sama: Love Is War? Original Soundtrack vol.2
かぐや様は告らせたい?〜天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦〜 オリジナルサウンドトラック vol.2

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Aug 26, 2020

Composed & Arranged by Kei Haneoka


01 俺たちの物語
02 黒歴史
03 この1年
04 全活動終了
05 今日はオフ
06 演説は一っ!?
07 ライバル心
08 確信
09 健康優良児
10 秀知院学園校歌
11 まさに地獄
12 信念と不安
13 真っ直ぐ
14 強くなんでない

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.

Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Soumalya Sen

I can’t thank you enough! Couldn’t find anywhere in MP3 320K. Thank you so much.