KanColle Memorial Compilation

Free Image Hosting


Title: Fleet Girls Collection: KanColle Memorial Compilation
Artist: V.A
Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Nov 25, 2020

M-01~04 – character song
M-09~11 – cover song
M-01 – Vocals: Haruna (CV: Nao Toyama)
M-02 – Vocals: Mutsuki (CV: Rina Hidaka)
M-03 – Vocals: Shimakaze (CV: Ayane Sakura)
M-04 – Vocals: Mamiya (CV: Yui Horie)
M-09 – Anime Film “Kantai Collection -KanColle- the Movie” Theme Song Cover
Vocals: Yumi Tanibe
M-10 – TV Anime “Kantai Collection -KanColle-” Opening Theme Cover
Vocals: JUNNA
M-11 – TV Anime “Kantai Collection -KanColle-” Ending Theme Cover
Vocals: nano


01 榛名の時間
02 お散歩日和
03 奔りだす風
04 羊羹恋歌
05 榛名の時間 Instrumental ver.
06 お散歩日和 Instrumental ver.
07 奔りだす風 Instrumental ver.
08 羊羹恋歌 Instrumental ver.
09 帰還
10 海色
11 吹雪

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | Rockfile | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments