Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode Original Soundtrack 1: Precure Sound Decoration!!

Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode Original Soundtrack 1: Precure Sound Decoration!! / キラキラ☆プリキュアアラモード オリジナル・サウンドトラック1 プリキュア☆サウンド☆デコレーション!!


ALBUM NAME: Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode Original Soundtrack 1: Precure Sound Decoration!! 
ARTIST: Yuki Hayashi, Tomoyuki Otake, Nostalgic Orchestra, Shuhei Mutsuki
GENRE: Anime
Mp3 / 320 kbps
31/05/2017  *  CATALOG No.: MJSA-01220

M-02 – TV Anime “Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode” Opening Theme
M-38 – TV Anime “Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode” Ending Theme
M-44 – TV Anime “Kirakira☆Precure à la Mode” Insert Theme


01. Make it! Eat it! Fight it!
02. SHINE!! KiraKira☆Pretty Cure A La Mode (TV Size)
03. Subtitle
04. Hop Step Jump!!
05.Sweets are science
06. Shouting to the blue sky
07. The capricious eyes
08. The sunny heart
09. An evil fairy appears!
10. This is what I can do
11. Cure La Mode Decoration! -Long version-
12. The exciting clash
13. Kirakirakirarun♪Kirakiraru♪
14. I’m hungry ~peko
15. The carefree fairy is relaxing
16. Let’s overlook this wild child
17. Salty aftertaste blues
18. Don’t mind, don’t mind
19. I’m Chourou ~jaba
20. Kirakira catch
21. Afternoon pavement
22. The exciting shopping corner
23. When I bump into loneliness
24. Sinking hearts
25. Dreaming about a patisserie
26. I just had a bright idea!
27. Let’s La Cooking!
28. KIRAKIRA Patisserie
29. Putting my feelings into these sweets
30. The quiet incident
31. The bad fairy jumps out
32. Cure La Mode Decoration!
33. A difficult battle
34. The legendary patissieres
35. Three 2 Wonderful A La Mode!
36. The bonds of the sweets are spinning
37. Tomorrow’s smiling recipe
38. Let’s La Cookin’☆Showtime (TV Size)
39. Enjoy all of these sparkles!
40. Cure La Mode Decoration! -Cure Custard ver.-
41. Cure La Mode Decoration! -Cure Gelato ver.-
42. Cure La Mode Decoration! -Cure Macaron ver.-
43. Cure La Mode Decoration! -Cure Chocolat ver.-
44. Soul Believer (Misaki Ayane ver.)


DOWNLOAD Mega / Mirror Mega / Mirror


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments