Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregotozukai Sound Collection


Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregotozukai Sound Collection
クビキリサイクル 青色サヴァンと戯言遣い Sound Collection

Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps

Release Date:
25/10/2017 * Catalog No.: SVWC-70296~7

Music: Yuki Kajiura


[Disc 1]

01. let him tell his story
02. old-fashioned fairy tale
03. pessimistically
04. he shows some interest
05. he has some doubts
06. he is a bit puzzled
07. a kind of friendship
08. he feels empty
09. deep in his heart
10. twisted mind
11. she is a scholar
12. optimistically
13. she is a fortuneteller
14. a sudden fear
15. a courtesy talk
16. she is a painter
17. a logical talk
18. a metaphysical talk
19. a momentary exchange
20. a composition of opposition
21. first thing a detective does
22. a presentation of a mystery
23. reconstructing a full picture
24. one more mystery

[Disc 2]

01. now he talks again
02. daily life, returning to normal
03. she is the strongest
04. she puts a question to him
05. she solves, by herself
06. she answers to him
07. she explains, for the happy ending
08. he told his story
09. Cobalt World -Anime Size ver.-
10. Märchen -Anime Size ver.-



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments