LABOUM – Love Pop Wow!! (1st Album)

LABOUM 1stアルバム「Love Pop Wow!!」


Album: Love Pop Wow!! 
Artist: LABOUM
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
April 24, 2019

LABOUM brings the first album with all the songs sung in Japanese. This edition includes 11 songs.


01. Love is the magic
02. Bow Wow!!
03. My name is
04. Between Us [Japanese Ver.]
05. Breathing
06. Sugar Pop
07. Shooting Love [Japanese Ver.]
08. killer killer Tune [Album Ver.]
09. Hwi hwi [Japanese Ver.]
10. Tell Me Love Me
11. Fresh Adventure [Japanese Ver.]
12. 春風



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist