Monster Hunter World: Ice Born Original Soundtrack


モンスターハンターワールド:アイスボーン オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Genre: Game
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
Sep 25, 2019

Composed by Akihiko Narita, Akiyuki Morimoto, Zhenlan Kang, Tadayoshi Makino, Yuko Komiyama, Masato Kouda, Reo Uratani, Marika Suzuki


[Disc 1]

01 Succession of Light
02 Anomaly in the Forest
03 Harbinger
04 The Frozen Continent’s Welcome (Day)
05 The Frozen Continent’s Welcome (Night)
06 Hoarfrost Reach: Small Monsters Abound
07 Roars Across the Hinterlands
08 Roars Across the Hinterlands: The Chase
09 A Breath of Relief
10 Theme of Seliana
11 Grammeowster Chef’s Warm Stew!
12 First Council Meeting – Daily Matters / Iceborne Version
13 Red Glare in the Darkness – Nargacuga: World Version
14 Red Glare in the Darkness – Nargacuga: The Chase
15 The Beast Bares Its Fangs – Tigrex: World Version
16 The Beast Bares Its Fangs – Tigrex: The Chase
17 The Comforts of Home
18 The Scorching Blade – Glavenus: World Version
19 The Scorching Blade – Glavenus: The Chase
20 Brutish Indigo – Brachydios: World Version
21 Brutish Indigo – Brachydios: The Chase
22 Banquet in the Snow – Lunar Terrace
23 Second Council Meeting – Tension / Iceborne Version
24 Behold, the Ruler of the Frost

[Disc 2]

01 The Defense of Seliana
02 Seliana, Ready for War
03 Splendiferous Silver Sovereign – Velkhana
04 Splendiferous Silver Sovereign – Velkhana: The Chase
05 The Savage Boaboa
06 New Friends?
07 In the Domain of the Boaboa
08 Steam at Our Backs
09 Morning Star of the Dark Tide – Namielle
10 Morning Star of the Dark Tide – Namielle: The Chase
11 The Dark Spell
12 From the Rumblings Come a Song
13 A Single Bloom in an Eternity
14 Songs of Triumph in the Winter Sky
15 The Bird at Daybreak
16 Tales Spun through Song
17 Spark of Blue – Zinogre: World Version
18 Spark of Blue – Zinogre: The Chase
19 The Howling Lone Wolf – Yian Garuga: World Version
20 The Howling Lone Wolf – Yian Garuga: The Chase
21 Nay! The Honor is All Ours

[Disc 3]

01 Venturing into the Unknown (Day)
02 Venturing into the Unknown (Night)
03 The Guiding Lands: Small Monsters Abound
04 The Guiding Lands: Medium Monsters Abound
05 Congregation of the Fearless
06 Congregation of the Fearless: The Chase
07 A Springtime Shower
08 Samba in the Summer Sky
09 Empress of the Flame – Lunastra: World Version
10 The Voracious Devil – Deviljho: World Version
11 The Voracious Devil – Deviljho: The Chase
12 Pursuing the Mother Goddess
13 The Brilliance that Rules the Everstream – Kulve Taroth: Confrontation
14 The Brilliance that Rules the Everstream – Kulve Taroth: Transformation
15 The Brilliance that Rules the Everstream – Kulve Taroth: Tremor
16 A Collection of Rewards
17 Plastered in Pumpkins
18 Winter Star Soiree
19 World’s End – Arch-Tempered Nergigante
20 World’s End – Arch-Tempered Nergigante: The Chase
21 Sapphire Star – World’s 1st Anniversary Commemorative Song



Uploaded / MixUP / Mega


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

If you find a dead link [Report here]

Also, if you find the links shortened with SHINK let me know to correct them.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments