NieR:Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks


NieR:Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks
Genre: Game
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
20/12/2017 * Catalog No.: SQEX-10631~2

All Music Produced by Keiichi Okabe (MONACA)


[Disc 1]

01. City Ruins (Arranged by AJURIKA)
02. Peaceful Sleep (Arranged by Cheng Bi Meets Masato Ishinari)
03. Amusement Park (Arranged by arai tasuku) [feat. momocashew]
04. End of the Unknown (Arranged by ATOLS)
05. Pascal (Arranged by Ryu Kawamura)
06. Copied City (Arranged by LITE)
07. Mourning (Arranged by Sachiko Miyano)
08. Vague Hope (Arranged by Takuro Iga)
09. Song of the Ancients – Atonement (Arranged by Jun Hayakawa with Atsuki Yoshida [EMO Quartet])
10. Emil (Arranged by Morrigan & Lily)
11. Alien Manifestation (Arranged by Yutaka Oyama, Junichi Saito, Yusuke Shima, Jose Colon)
12. Weight of the World (Arranged by ZANIO)

[Disc 2]

01. Umare Iduru Ishi / Konomama ja Dame
02. Birth of a Wish / This cannot continue
03. Umare Iduru Ishi / Kami ni Natta
04. Birth of a Wish / Become a God
05. Birth of a Wish / CEO (Solo)
06. Birth of a Wish / CEO (Duet)
07. Toritsuita Goubyou / Kami ni Natta
08. Possessed by Disease / Become a God



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments