OKAMOTO’S – OPERA (6th Album)

OKAMOTO'S - OPERA (6th Album)


Album/Single: OKAMOTO’S
Artist: OPERA
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Sep 30, 2015

OKAMOTO’S brings the sixth album featuring “Dance With You,” “ZERO MAN (the main theme song of the film “A Farewell to Jinu”),” “HEADHUNT (intro theme of anime “Durarara x 2″),” “Dance With Me” produced by Shigeru Kishida.


01 Overture
02 Dance With You (Album ver.)
03 アップサイドダウン
04 Noise 90
05 夢の中へ…
06 Tommy?
07 うまくやれ
08 Headhunt (Album Ver.)
09 エキストラ
10 ハーフムーン
11 Zeroman (Album Ver.)
12 Knock Knock Knock
13 楽しくやれるハズさ
14 L.O.S.E.R
15 Beautiful One Day
16 Dance With Me (Album Ver.)

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Rosefile | Wupfile | Zippyshare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments