Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu 2nd season Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Re: Life in a different world from zero 2nd season ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.2


Album/Single: TV series “Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- 2nd season” ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK 2
TVアニメ「Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活」2nd season オリジナルサウンドトラックVol.2

Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Apr 28, 2021

Music Kenichiro Suehiro
Composer Kenichiro Suehiro


01 英雄のタクト -覚醒-
02 言霊の加護
03 エリオール大森林の永久凍土
04 フォルトナ
05 オットー・スーウェン
06 虚飾の魔女
07 封印の森
08 愛
09 記憶の旅路
10 崩壊の始まり
11 幸せになるために
12 聖域の始まり
13 試練への決意
14 信じる理由
15 契約
16 騎士
17 出鱈目なステップ
18 それぞれの誓い

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | WDfiles


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments