SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – iv (Album)

Free Image Hosting


Album/Single: iv
Artist: SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]
Genre: J-Pop
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Mar 03, 2021

M-04 – TV Anime “NO GUNS LIFE” 2nd Opening Theme
M-06 – Anime Film “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Seiran” Ending Theme
M-07 – TV Anime “Seven Deadly Sins: Dragon’s Judgement” Ending Theme
M-11- TV Anime “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These” NHK Edition Opening Theme
M-14 – TV Anime “Attack on Titan Season 2” Insert Song (MODv Version)
M-15 – TV Anime “ALDNOAH.ZERO” Insert Song (MODv Version)
M-16 – Anime Film “PROMARE” Insert Song (PODv Version)


01 IV
04 Chaos Drifters
05 N0VA
06 Tranquility
07 time
08 Trollz
09 Till I
10 Felidae <iv-ver.>
11 CRY
12 膏
13 OUT OF “iv”
14 Barricades <MODv>
15 Keep on keeping on <MODv>

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | Up-Load | Zippyshare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist