Spira Spica – NAGAREBOSHI TRAIN (2nd Album)

スピラ・スピカ 2ndアルバム「ナガレボシトレイン」
Free Image Hosting


Artist: Spira Spica
Genre: J-pop/Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Mar 16, 2022

M-01 – TV Anime “Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru” Opening Theme
M-03 – Manga “Ms.Seal ~I don’t wanna be killed anymore!~” Theme Song
M-06 – TV Anime “Warlords of Sigrdrifa” Ending Theme
M-09 – TV Anime “The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter” Opening Theme
M-11 – Web Anime “Gundam Build Divers Re:RISE” 2nd Ending Theme -album ver.-


01 燦々デイズ
02 夏のキセキ
03 君なんか好きにならない
04 ゲットゴーイング
05 ほしのかけら
06 サヨナラナミダ
07 にゃらんごろん
08 サークルフィッシュ
09 ピラミッド大逆転
10 なんてね、バカ。
11 Twinkle -album ver.-
12 春は待っている

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


KatFile | Rapidgator | RoseFile