SUPER EUROBEAT presents Initial D Dream Collection Vol.5

Free Image Hosting


Album/Single: SUPER EUROBEAT presents Initial D Dream Collection Vol.5
Artist: V.A
Genre: Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Jan 08, 2021



[Disc 1]

01.Drifting All Night
02.Stop & Go
03.Dark Secret Love
04.Let’S Turn It Up
05.You And Me
06.Na Na Na
07.Bad Boy Can Believe Me
08.Zorro Zorro
09.Poison Love
10.Midnight Boys
11.Love Machine
12.Dirty Man
13.Living Together
14.Night Fly
15.Chemical Love
16.Just Like A Dancer
17.Don’T Stop The Music
18.I Want To Believe
19.Rock You
20.Sweet Fire
22.Fast Love
23.Eat Me
25.Super Guts
26.Let It Go
27.One Night In Tokyo
28.Fast & Glorious
29.My Lonely Night
30.I’Ll Burn You Out

[Disc 2]

01.Stop & Go
02.Dark Secret Love
03.You And Me
04.Na Na Na
05.Bad Boy Can Velieve Me
06.Zorro Zorro
07.Dirty Man
08.Night Fly
09.Chemical Love
10.Just Like A Dancer
11.Don’T Stop The Music
12.Sweet Fire
13.Eat Me
14.Fast & Glorious
15.I’Ll Burn You Out

Upps! This link is only available for registered user.


Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments