Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.1 / AQUAPLUS


Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.1 / AQUAPLUS
うたわれるもの Piano Collection Vol.1

Genre: Game
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps

Release Date:
25/04/2018 * Catalog No.: KIGA-33

This is the first volume of music collection that arranged piano arrangements for songs of “Utawarerumono” series representing the game brand “AQUAPLUS”. This work focuses on the songs of PlayStation 4 released on April 26, 2018, Vita exclusive software “Lullaby to those who will be scattered”.


01. うたわれるもの
02. 君だけの旅路
03. 命-ミコト-
04. 采配をふるう者
05. まどろみの輪廻
06. 哀吟
07. adamant faith
08. 夢想歌
09. 子守歌・双星
10. キミガタメ



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist