Violet Evergarden VOCAL ALBUM Song letters


Violet Evergarden VOCAL ALBUM Song letters
TVアニメ『ヴァイオレット・エヴァーガーデン』ボーカルアルバム Song letters

Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
28/03/2017 * Catalog No.: LACA-15703

M-01 – Opening Theme
Performer: TRUE
M-02 – Ending Theme
Performer: Minori Chihara
M-03 – Episode 9 Special Ending Theme
Performer: Aira Yuuki
M-10~14 – PV Insert Song
M-10: Aira Yuuki
M-11: Kate Higgins
M-12: Michelle Michina
M-13: Freda Li
M-14: Kang Min-joo


01. Sincerely
02. みちしるべ
03. Believe in…
04. The Songstress Aria
05. Letter
06. 未来のひとへ
07. 女神の祈り -Requiem-
08. Honest Times
09. Lost child
10. Violet Snow (Original Ver.)
11. Violet Snow (America Ver.)
12. Violet Snow (France Ver.)
13. Violet Snow (China Ver.)
14. Violet Snow (Korea Ver.)

Temporal Link Here



Buy The Original Product Support the Artist