Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Six – Red Roses For The Killer (2nd Album)


Album Name: Red Roses For The Killer
Artist: Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Six  *  Genre: J-Pop
File Size:
108MB  *  Format: Mp3 / 320 kbps
Data Release:
21/06/2017  *  Catalog No.: VPCG-83521

Second album release of popular composer Yuji Ohno featuring “Lupin the Third” music in new arrangement.


01. Tornado 2017
02. Red Roses For The Killer 2017
03. Crazy In Love Feat.詩織
04. Midnight Whoopie
05. Golden Time Feat.Tiger
06. Blues For Red
07. Buono!! Buono!! (Buonissimo)
08. Super Hero ~Peace Ver. Feat.Tiger
09. 愛のテーマ 2017
10. ルパン三世のテーマ ~Peace Ver. Feat.詩織



Shink.in: Mega / Userscloud
AdF.ly: Mega / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist