Yuki Kajiura – FICTION II (Album)

Free Image Hosting
梶浦 由記 アルバム「FICTION II」


Artist: Yuki Kajiura
Genre: Game/Anime
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Release Date: Jul 02, 2013



01 in this winter
02 the image theme of Xenosaga II
03 lotus
04 my long forgotten cloistered sleep (unreleased work of Xenosaga)
05 I swear
06 forest
07 Sweet Song (Xenosaga II ending theme)
08 E.G.O.
09 everytime you kissed me
10 I reach for the sun
11 L.A. (vocal: Yuriko Kaida)
12 March
13 heigen
14 maybe tommorrow





Katfile | Rapidgator | Uploaded |Rockfile | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

If you find a dead link [Report here]