Yuki Kajiura LIVE TOUR vol.#15 -Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater-

Free Image Hosting


Title: Yuki Kajiura LIVE TOUR vol.#15 -Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater- 
Artist: V.A
File Size:

Format: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Data Release: Jun 10, 2020

Composed by Yuki Kajiura


[Disc 1]

01 street corner〜そこに生きる人たち (MADLAX-花子とアンより)
02 希望の光 (花子とアンより)
03 prelude to Act1 (魔法少女まどか☆マギカより)
04 Numquam vincar (魔法少女まどか☆マギカより)
05 first love (東京兄妹より)
06 sweet memories (.hack//Liminalityより)
07 blue clouds (ツバサ・クロニクルより)
08 when the fairy tale ends (空の境界より)
09 Mother Land Nostalgia (花子とアンより)
10 My Story (花子とアンより)
11 曲がり角の先 (花子とアンより)
12 にぎやかな日々 (花子とアンより)
13 穏やかな時間 (花子とアンより)
14 コトダマ (花子とアンより)
15 今を生きる (花子とアンより)
16 shadows and fog (プリンセス・プリンシパルより)
17 Rainbow〜Main Theme〜 (Rainbowより)
18 petals and butterfly (Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] II. lost butterflyより)
19 moon and shadow (ソードアート・オンラインより)
20 heigen (FICTIONIIより)
21 a farewell song (NOIRより)

[Disc 2]

01 starting the case:Rail Zeppelin (ロード・エルメロイII世の事件簿より)
02 a fighter-girl from east (プリンセス・プリンシパルより)
03 carnaval in blue (エル・カザドより)
04 We’re Gonna Groove (MADLAXより)
05 hit it and run! (エル・カザドより)
06 el cazador (エル・カザドより)
07 voices silently sing (ツバサ・クロニクルより)
08 moonflower (コゼットの肖像より)
09 hepatica (XenosagaIIIより)
10 I talk to the rain (ツバサ・クロニクルより)
11 Credens justitiam (魔法少女まどか☆マギカより)
12 Overture〜Crush (PandoraHeartsより)
13 aerial fight (ソードアート・オンラインより)
14 red rose (FICTIONより)
15 ring your song (ツバサ・クロニクルより)





Katfile | Uploaded |Rockfile | MexaShare


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

If you find a dead link [Report here]
Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments