Citrus Original Soundtrack -To fear love is to fear life-


Citrus Original Soundtrack -To fear love is to fear life-
TVアニメ『citrus』オリジナルサウンドトラック -To fear love is to fear life-

Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps
Release Date:
28/03/2018 * Catalog No.: LACA-15714

Music: Ryo Takahashi

M-37 – Opening Theme
Performer: nano.RIPE
M-38 – Ending Theme
Performer: Mia REGINA (Waka Kirishima, Fuuri Uebana, Risuko Sasakama)


01. citrus.
02. on the first day
03. To fear love is to fear life -Main Theme-
04. Pity in Her Eyes
05. Second Sun
06. Take it only once
07. Is Love an Art?
08. Timidity and Boldness
09. Without Reason
10. Little Difference
11. Afraid of Change
12. Quiet Night Wind
13. Never Be Just Right
14. Both of Us
15. Don’t Love, Don’t Believe
16. To love and to be wise
17. Seasons Past
18. Got Dressed Up
19. Indications
20. Terror Room
21. Left Tastes Bitter
22. Touch of Love
23. Doubt for Believe
24. That’s so Awkward
25. Still Be the Same
26. Knockabout
27. never did run smooth
28. Sinister Face
29. You’ve got to let it grow
30. Jelly Waltz
31. Whac-A-Eel
32. Mental Coldline
33. Witness.mp3 (1.3 MiB)
34. Uncertain Words
35. Solitary Eye
36. Quiet Afternoon
37. アザレア (TV Size)
38. Dear Teardrop (TV Size)



Uploaded / Mega / Mediafire / Userscloud


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments