Rwby, Volume. 6 (Music from the Rooster Teeth Series)


Rwby, Volume. 6 (Music from the Rooster Teeth Series)
Genre: Anime
File Size:
Mp3 / 320 kbps

Release Date:
Jun 28, 2019

Composed by Jeff Williams


01. Rising (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
02. Miracle (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
03. One Thing (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
04. Lionize
05. Big Metal Shoe (feat. Casey Lee Williams & Lamar Hall)
06. Nevermore (feat. Casey Lee Williams & Adrienne Cowan)
07. Indomitable (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
08. Forever Fall (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
09. Armed and Ready Acoustic (feat. Casey Lee Williams & the Hitpoints)
10. The Triumph (Kairi Remix) [feat. Casey Lee Williams]
11. The Path to Isolation (Heavenview Remix) [feat. Casey Lee Williams]
12. Trouble Aboard Argus Limited
13. Mistral Central Station
14. The Spider’s Web
15. Say Her Name
16. A Delicate Balance
17. Our Creation
18. A Crumbling Cabal
19. Brunswick Farms
20. The Apathy
21. The Grimm Reaper
22. Welcome to Argus
23. Cashews
24. Silver Eyes
25. Jaune’s Arc
26. The Heist
27. Down the Cannon
28. Protecting Each Other
29. Ra’viatah, Osa Manetah
30. Fight to Atlas



Uploaded / Mx-Sh / Mega / Mediafire


Buy The Original Product Support the Artist

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments